TGA Closings

2019 TGA Scheduled Closings

January 2019
Tuesday, January 1

February
 No Scheduled Closings

March
No Scheduled Closings

April
Saturday, April 20 - Sunday, April 21

May
Saturday, May 25 - Monday, May 27

June
No Scheduled Closings

July

Thursday, July 4

August
Saturday, August 31

September

Sunday, September 1 - Monday, September 2

October
@ 2:30 PM Thursday, October 31

November
Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1

December 
Sunday, December 1